how to create your own website

Your Legacy Team

Mobirise

Linda G. Manning

Chief Exectutive Officer
248.769.7400
lmanning@legacypmc.com

Mobirise

Mary Howell

Chief Operating Officer
248.769.7402
mhowell@legacypmc.com

Mobirise

Kathy Sinicropi

Chief Communications Officer
248.769.7401
ksinicropi@legacypmc.com

Administrative

Cricket Kramer

Administrative Assistant
248.769.7375
ckramer@legacypmc.com

Human Resources

Taj Whitt

Director of Human Resources
248.769.7380
twhitt@legacypmc.com

Marlisa Lamis

Human Resources Administrator
248.769.7403
mlimas@legacypmc.com

Payroll

Julia Hammonds

Payroll Administrator
248.769.7397
jhammonds@legacypmc.com

Employee Development

Elizabeth Lane

Director of Employee Development
248.769.7394
elane@legacypmc.com

Accounting Department

Tammy Siskey

Corporate Accountant
248.769.7377
tsiskey@legacypmc.com

Kellie Seman

Senior Property Accountant
248.769.7376
kseman@legacypmc.com

Stephanie Throop

Staff Accountant
248.769.7373
sthroop@legacypmc.com

Nicholas Weiss

Staff Accountant
248.769.7382
nweiss@legacypmc.com

Eli McCaleb

Staff Accountant
248.769.7381
emccaleb@legacypmc.com

AnnMarie Messineo

Financial Assistant
amessineo@legacypmc.com

Ryan Watase

Financial Assistant
248.769.7374
rwatase@legacypmc.com

Compliance

Paula Moore

Director of Compliance
248.769.7387
pmoore@legacypmc.com

Molly Buffenbarger

Compliance Support Specialist
248.769.7392
mbuffenbarger@legacypmc.com

Yardi Support

Lisa Schram

Yardi Specialist
248.769.7386
lschram@legacypmc.com

Regional Managers

Paula Rote-Tigani

Regional Property Manager
248.769.7390
prote-tigani@legacypmc.com

Dennis Meade

Regional Property Manager
248.769.7385
dmeade@legacypmc.com

Regina Spencer

Associate Regional Property Manager
248.769.7383
rspencer@legacypmc.com

Sheri Tucker

Regional Property Manager
248-769-7388
stucker@legacypmc.com

TBD

Associate Regional Property Manager
248.769.7393
xxx@legacypmc.com

Condominium/Commerical Division

Jim Bretz

Director of Condo/Commercial
Division
248.769.7379
jbretz@legacypmc.com

Anthony Barker

Regional Property Manager
248.769.7396
abarker@legacypmc.com

Melissa Chapman

Property Manager
248.769.7378
mchapman@legacypmc.com

Wendy Phillips

Assistant Condominium Specialist
248.769.7395
wphillips@legacypmc.com

Information Technology

Tom Morrissey

IT Specialist
248.769.7384
it@legacypmc.com

Mobirise

Address

950 Corporate Office Drive
Suite 200
Milford, MI 48381

Contacts

Email: Web@legacypmc.com
Phone: (800) 611-0950
Fax: (248) 769-7371



Equal Housing Opportunity



Equal Opportunity Employer